This too shall pass

This too shall pass

DSC_3432

DSC_3423-2

DSC_3388

DSC_3411

DSC_3387

DSC_3460

DSC_3486
Rings from :Forever21

It’s been so long since I worked on a post for the blog but I’ve finally got my groove back with this outfit post.I have finally received my long sleeve sweater “This too shall pass” from fajrarmy . I am not usually  into Black outfits but I loved the way how this sweater matched my jeans from zara and my favourite scarf from madiha-hijabs .

Talking about the must have piece for this winter which is The Fringed boots I fell in love with this pair from newlook. It is super comfortable and the colour is just killing . I love it .

DSC_3454

DSC_3465
Backbag from: Primark

DSC_3470

DSC_3366

DSC_3379

Rings from :Forever21

Also I fell in love with this grey Petite coat from BHS. I was always looking for a short coat/jacket which makes me warm and looks good. And I found it all in this one.

Don’t forget to follow me on instagram: https://instagram.com/asma.tj/ and on my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Asmatoujaniii .

30 thoughts on “This too shall pass

Leave a Reply

