My perfect winter staple ♡

My perfect winter staple ♡

DSC_2365

As the winter months approach us, I start to think about the season’s key investment pieces, and at the top of my list is always a good quality winter knit. When I was browsing the internet last week, I fell in love with this piece from FOREVER21. I’m still firmly in love with camel and absolutely adore this colour-way for the colder months, so I’ve put together a few of my favourite pieces and created this look for you hoping to give you some inspiration.

Scarf: Madiha Hijabs Knit: FOREVER21 Jeans: Bershka Boots: Marksandspencer Bag: Primark
Scarf: Madiha Hijabs http://madiha-hijabs.co.uk/
Knit Sweater: FOREVER21
Jeans: Bershka
Boots: Marksandspencer
Scarf: Madiha Hijabs Bags: Primark
Scarf: Madiha Hijabs http://madiha-hijabs.co.uk/
Rings: Primark
Boots: Marksandspencer Bag: Primark
Boots: Marksandspencer
Bag: Primark
Scarf: Madiha Hijabs Knit: FOREVER21 Jeans: Bershka Boots: Marksandspencer
Knit sweater: FOREVER21
Jeans: Bershka
Boots: Marksandspencer

DSC_2411-3

Scarf: Madiha hijabs Lipstick: Sleekmakeup
Scarf: Madiha hijabs http://madiha-hijabs.co.uk/
Lipstick: Sleekmakeup
DSC_2367
Bag: Primark
Beanie : Jennyfer
Beanie : Jennyfer

I think when shopping for winter pieces, it’s always worth investing a little more money for something timeless, classic and of fantastic quality to last you year after year. Don’t forget to follow me on instagram: https://instagram.com/asma.tj/ and on my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Asmatoujaniii .

16 thoughts on “My perfect winter staple ♡

  1. You look PERFECT! I am so in love with the jumper .. The style, colour, everything! I really need to make an online order on Forever 21 (there isn’t one close to me) :(…I love the boots too and have some similar ones !
    Saira X
    Throughtheglitterglass.wordpress.com
    Xxx

    Like

  2. Loooveeee a good winters knitwear! Ah soo cosy and makes me want to relax all day. Loving the boots too, are they made from suede? I’ve been looking for a pair of boots that are pretty and withstand the great British rain!

    Like

Leave a Reply

