Tutorial: My quick Turban style

Tutorial: My quick Turban style

Hello readers. I come back with a quick turban tutorial which many of you on instagram have been asking me to do it for a while. So here it is finally!! I am using a maxi scarf and i have fold it into two equal sections.

Start with placing the scarf on your head.

Scarf: Bershka Lipstick : Sleek makeup (792)
Scarf: Bershka
Lipstick : Sleek makeup (792)

You are going to have one short side and one very long side.

DSC_2176 DSC_2177

Then take the two pieces back and tight them together like so

DSC_2178-2

And then take the short side and warp it on top of your head and pin it.DSC_2179

DSC_2180 DSC_2181 DSC_2183

Now bring over the long side and start fixing it on your head.

DSC_2184

Smooth the shape of your bun in the back and tack the rest into the back of your head.

DSC_2185

If you want to make sure that it’s perfectly in its place you can add some pins. And that’s the way i do it, it is very simple although it might comes different every single time you do it, might be higher, might be thicker, might be all messy.

I hope that was useful and see ya.

DSC_2187

Don’t forget to follow me on instagram: https://instagram.com/asma.tj/ and on my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Asmatoujaniii

32 thoughts on “Tutorial: My quick Turban style

  1. Very creative maa shaa’ ALLAH. I have tried this style before when I was younger but I think I have a funny shaped head because it always slipped off 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

