Keep it casual …and break from everything else :)

Keep it casual …and break from everything else :)

Can we take a minute to praise Miranda Priestley, the fashion mogul who decided that boyfriend jeans were back in fashion? Because I pretty much have to be surgically removed from them nowadays. Skinny cut? What even is that?

Knit cap: Topshop Earrings: Primark
Knit cap: Atmosphere
Earrings: Primark

The slouchy, tapered cut of this pair is just perfect in my opinion- hands down my favourite pair of jeans i’ve owned in a good long time. I think they’re weirdly kind of sexy (even though they’re not at all form fitting) and literally look good with *everything*. Long live the boyfriend cut!

Knit cap: Topshop Sweater: Shana Jeans: ZARA Oxfords: Mango
Sweater: Shana
Jeans: ZARA
Oxfords: Mango

The weather has been gorgeous, springlike. Too hot for boots, too chilly for flip flops. So i thought of opting for oxfords. I love the look, it’s the perfect combo of preppy casual with menswear details – boyfriend jeans and oxfords. Oh-and i should not forget my lovely backpack which i got before leaving my country from Medina of Tunis (مدينة العربي) which many of you loved and asked me on instagram ”from where i got it”.

Oxfords: Mango Backpack: Medina of Tunis
Oxfords: Mango
Backpack: Medina of Tunis
Sunglasses: Rayban Knit cap: Topshop Earrings: Primark
Sunglasses: Rayban
Knit cap: Atmosphere
Earrings: Primark

DSC_1515-2

I had a really, really a good day today. Thank you for bearing with me, for being supportive and encouraging, and lifting my spirits when i have needed it most. This is pretty much the style i wear everyday. Super comfy with a pinch of fabulous.Totally normal. 😉DSC_1545-2

Don’t forget to follow my journey on instagram: https://instagram.com/asma.tj/ and on my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Asmatoujaniii and till next post bye!! ❤

6 thoughts on “Keep it casual …and break from everything else :)

Leave a Reply

