Grab your coat..

Grab your coat..

It’s mid September and definitely time for my first autumn look. Actually I was absolutely convinced that i will experience a late summer this month. But slowly I am giving up hope and therefore I need to start accepting the decreasing temperatures.

Scarf: Bershka Shwal: Atmosphere
Scarf: Bershka
Shwal: Atmosphere

Fortunately, the current fall collection is making things a little bit easier! So I decided to start of with a new coat; pretty much the most important piece. I was looking for a coat that was simple and combinable with many outfits. At Primark, I found the ideal coat that satisfies all my demands… a long beige coat . I’ve been wanting to buy this kind of coat for quite some time actually, but I just never met the right one 🙂

Coat: Primark Pants: Zara Boots: Shana
Coat: Primark
Pants: Zara
Boots: Shana

Anyway, I am extremely happy that I bought this lovely piece, as it really brings some nice color into a grey autumn day.

Follow me on my instagram: https://instagram.com/asma.tj/ and on my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Asmatoujaniii

Leave a Reply

